2017 Montgomery County Boys Volleyball All-County Selections

Congratulations to the 2017 boys volleyball all-county selections from Montgomery County! The teams are listed below.

A couple things of note:

1- The teams were selected by the volleyball coaches from Montgomery County Public Schools.

2- The teams are not sponsored directly by Montgomery County Public Schools.

Player of the Year:Liam Morris, Walter Johnson

image (171)

First Team

Jack English - Richard Montgomery

Payton Jacobs - Northwest

Andrew Harper - Walter Johnson

Erik Hillard - Churhill

Richard Medina - Magruder

Yu-Wei Kuo - Wheaton

Eli Horn - Richard Montgomery

Sungmin Joo - Quince Orchard

Omar Nunez - Wootton

Second Team

Darryl Packard - Springbrook

Chimere UkWuani - Magruder

Noah Villanueva - Magruder

Andy Chen - Magruder

Rintaro Kato - Walter Johnson

Kevin Yuen - Quince Orchard

Thomas Lin - Wootton

Lucas Frassrand - Richard Montgomery

Jake Alexander - Clarksburg

Rasesh Behera - Clarksburg

Will Sherman - Wootton

Honorable Mention

Detrick Ntam - Wheaton

Orbell Keshishi - Blake

Sam Winans - Damascus

Michael Mantzouanis - Rockville

Colby Fong - Whitman

Francesco Sani - Walter Johnson

Scott Fan-Lah - Quince Orchard

Nick Gagarin - Bethesdsa-Chevy Chase

Richard Chen - Clarksburg

Andy Donado - Northwest

Justin Jin - Churchill

Vedant Jog - Clarksburg

Rajath Naik - Northwest

Brian Huang - Wootton

Richard Bui - Einstein

Josh Yu - Richard Montgomery

May 21st, 2017By: Wick Eisenberg

County Sports Zone provides the schedules, scores and standings for 208 public high schools across Maryland, Pennsylvania and Illinois.
We post the score of every game - varsity, junior varsity, freshman - by 11 o’clock every night.